Categories

Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Categories

About Us

yussels-storefront.jpgYussel's Place/yusselsplace.com is your  source for Judaica gifts, Jewish wedding gifts, bar mitzvah gifts, Jewish holiday gifts, as well as art from the top Judaica designers in the world. With over 45 years of combined merchandising experience, you will find the most comprehensive selection of mezuzot, books, ketubot, tallitot, framed art and other fine Judaica. If you are looking for excellent service and selection, Yussel's Place is the place. Our brick and mortar store is located at 30A Merrick Avenue, Merrick, New York.

We Ship Green...All Boxes and Packing Materials Are Recycled.

Our brick & mortar store is located at 30A Merrick Avenue in Merrick, NY, where we've been located for the last 30 years.
 


Our regular business hours are:

  • Mon-Thurs: 10am-6pm
  • Friday: 10am-3pm
  • Sunday: 11am-5pm

 

HOLIDAY HOURS - 2019

Sunday, June 9-Monday, June 10 - CLOSED - SHAVUOT

Monday, July 1-Friday July 5 - CLOSED

FRIDAYS in July - CLOSED (5,12,19,26)

Monday, September 2 - CLOSED - LABOR DAY

Sunday, September 29 - OPEN 11am-3pm

Monday, September 30-Tuesday, October 1 - CLOSED - ROSH HASHANA

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - OPEN 10am-3pm

Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - CLOSED - YOM KIPPUR

Monday, October 10-Tuesday, October 11, 2019 - CLOSED - SUKKOT

Monday, October 21-Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - CLOSED - END OF SUKKOT

Thursday, November 28, 2019 - CLOSED - THANKSGIVING

Sunday, December 22, 2019 - OPEN 11am-5pm -  FIRST NIGHT OF CHANUKAH

2020

Wednesday, January 1-Friday, January 3 - CLOSED

Monday, February 10, 2020 - OPEN 10am-6pm - TU B'SHEVAT

Monday, February 17, 2020 - OPEN 10am-6pm - PRESIDENTS' DAY

Monday Evening, March 9-Tuesday, March 11, 2020 - OPEN 10am-6pm - PURIM

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - OPEN 10am-4pm - FIRST SEDER

Thursday, April 9-Friday, April 10, 2020 - CLOSED - PASSOVER

Wednesday, April 15-Thursday, April 16, 2020 - CLOSED - LAST DAYS OF PASSOVER

Monday, May 25, 2020 - CLOSED - MEMORIAL DAY

Friday, May 29, 2020 - CLOSED - SHAVUOT

Sunday, September 20, 2020 - CLOSED - ROSH HASHANA

Sunday, September 27, 2020 - OPEN 11am-3pm - KOL NIDRE

Monday, September 28, 2020 - CLOSED - YOM KIPPUR