About Us

yussels-storefront.jpgYussel's Place/yusselsplace.com is your  source for Judaica gifts, Jewish wedding gifts, bar mitzvah gifts, Jewish holiday gifts, as well as art from the top Judaica designers in the world. With over 45 years of combined merchandising experience, you will find the most comprehensive selection of mezuzot, books, ketubot, tallitot, framed art and other fine Judaica. If you are looking for excellent service and selection, Yussel's Place is the place. Our brick and mortar store is located at 30A Merrick Avenue, Merrick, New York.

We Ship Green...All Boxes and Packing Materials Are Recycled.

Our brick & mortar store is located at 30A Merrick Avenue in Merrick, NY, where we've been located for the last 30 years.
 
 
 

Our Store Hours Are:  Sunday thru Thursday, 11am-5pm  A mask continues to be required.

 

2022 HOLIDAY HOURS

Monday, June 27 thru Monday, July 4 - CLOSED FOR VACATION

Monday, July 4 - CLOSED

Monday, September 5 - CLOSED FOR LABOR DAY

Monday-Tuesday, September 26-27 - CLOSED FOR ROSH HASHANA

Tuesday, October 4 - OPEN 10am-3pm - KOL NIDRE

Wednesday, October 5 - CLOSED FOR YOM KIPPUR

Sunday, October 9 - OPEN 10am-3pm - EREV SUKKOT

Monday-Tuesday, October 10-11 - CLOSED FOR FIRST 2 DAYS OF SUKKOT

Monday-Tuesday, October 17-18 - CLOSED FOR LAST 2 DAYS OF SUKKOT

Thursday, November 24 - CLOSED FOR THANKSGIVING