Categories

Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Categories

About Us

yussels-storefront.jpgYussel's Place/yusselsplace.com is your  source for Judaica gifts, Jewish wedding gifts, bar mitzvah gifts, Jewish holiday gifts, as well as art from the top Judaica designers in the world. With over 45 years of combined merchandising experience, you will find the most comprehensive selection of mezuzot, books, ketubot, tallitot, framed art and other fine Judaica. If you are looking for excellent service and selection, Yussel's Place is the place. Our brick and mortar store is located at 30A Merrick Avenue, Merrick, New York.

We Ship Green...All Boxes and Packing Materials Are Recycled.

Our brick & mortar store is located at 30A Merrick Avenue in Merrick, NY, where we've been located for the last 30 years.
 
 
 

Our Store Hours Are:  Sunday thru Thursday, 11am-5pm  A mask continues to be required.

 

HOLIDAY HOURS - 2021 

 

Friday, September 3 - OPEN 11am-3pm

Monday, September 6 - (Labor Day) Erev Rosh Hashana - 11am-5pm

Tuesday, September 7- CLOSED

Wednesday, September 8 - CLOSED

Wednesday, September 15 - Erev Yom Kippur - 11am-3pm

Thursday, September 16 - CLOSED

Friday, September 17  - OPEN 11am-3pm

Monday, September 20 - Erev Sukkot - 11am-3pm

Tuesday, September 21 - CLOSED

Wednesday, September 22 - CLOSED

Thursday, September 23 - CLOSED

Monday, September 27 - OPEN 11am-3pm

Tuesday, September 28 - CLOSED

Wednesday, September 29 - CLOSED

Friday, November 12 - OPEN 11am-3pm

Friday, November 19 - OPEN 11am-3pm

Thursday, November 25 (Thanksgiving) OPEN 11am-3pm

Friday, November 26 - OPEN 11am-3pm

Sunday, November 28 - FIRST NIGHT OF CHANUKAH

 

2022 HOLIDAY HOURS

Wednesday, March 16 - OPEN 11am-5pm - MEGILLAH READING

Friday, April 15 - OPEN 11am-3pm - FIRST SEDER

Sunday, April 17 - CLOSED

Friday, April 22 - CLOSED

Monday, May 30 - CLOSED FOR MEMORIAL DAY

Sunday-Monday, June 5-6 - CLOSED FOR SHAVUOT

Monday, July 4 - CLOSED

Monday-Tuesday, September 26-27 - CLOSED FOR ROSH HASHANA