Categories

Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Categories

About Us

yussels-storefront.jpgYour online source for Judaica gifts, Jewish wedding gifts, bar mitzvah gifts, Jewish holiday gifts, as well as art from the top Judaica designers in the world. With over 45 years of combined merchandising experience, you will find the most comprehensive selection of mezuzot, books, ketubot, tallitot, framed art and other fine Judaica. If you are looking for excellent service and selection, Yussel's Place is the place.

We Ship Green...All Boxes and Packing Materials Are Recycled.

Our brick & mortar store is located at 30A Merrick Avenue in Merrick, NY, where we've been located for the last 30 years.
 


Our regular business hours are:

  • Mon-Thurs: 10am-6pm
  • Friday: 10am-3pm
  • Sunday: 11am-5pm

 

HOLIDAY HOURS - 2018

Monday, September 3 - OPEN 11-4 - LABOR DAY

Sunday, September 9 - OPEN 10-4 - EREV ROSH HASHANA

Monday & Tuesday, September 10-11 - CLOSED - ROSH HASHANA

Tuesday, September 18 - OPEN 10-4 - EREV YOM KIPPUR

Wednesday, September 19 - CLOSED - YOM KIPPUR

Sunday, September 23 - OPEN 10-4 - EREV SUKKOT

Monday & Tuesday, September 24-25-  CLOSED - BEGINNING SUKKOT

Wednesday & Thursday, September 26-27 - 10am-4pm

Friday, September 28 - 10am-3pm

Sunday, September 30 OPEN 11-4

Monday & Tuesday, October 1-2 - CLOSED - END OF SUKKOT

Thursday, November 22 - CLOSED - THANKSGIVING

Tuesday, December 25 - OPEN 11-4

2019

Sunday, April 21 - CLOSED - 2ND DAY OF PASSOVER

Friday, April 26 - CLOSED - 7TH DAY OF PASSOVER

Monday, May 27 - CLOSED - MEMORIAL DAY

Sunday, June 9-Monday, June 10 - CLOSED - SHAVUOT

Monday, July 1-Friday July 5 - CLOSED

FRIDAYS in July - CLOSED (5,12,19,26)

Monday, September 2 - CLOSED - LABOR DAY

Sunday, September 29 - OPEN 11am-4pm

Monday, September 30-Tuesday, October 1 - CLOSED - ROSH HASHANA