Categories

Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Categories

About Us

yussels-storefront.jpgYour online source for Judaica gifts, Jewish wedding gifts, bar mitzvah gifts, Jewish holiday gifts, as well as art from the top Judaica designers in the world. With over 45 years of combined merchandising experience, you will find the most comprehensive selection of mezuzot, books, ketubot, tallitot, framed art and other fine Judaica. If you are looking for excellent service and selection, Yussel's Place is the place.

We Ship Green...All Boxes and Packing Materials Are Recycled.

Our brick & mortar store is located at 30A Merrick Avenue in Merrick, NY, where we've been located for the last 30 years.
 


Our regular business hours are:

  • Mon-Thurs: 10am-6pm
  • Friday: 10am-3pm
  • Sunday: 11am-5pm

 

HOLIDAY HOURS - 2017

 

SUNDAY, JANUARY 1-JANUARY 7 - CLOSED

Monday, April 10 - OPEN 10am - 3pm - EREV PASSOVER

Tuesday, April 11-Wednesday, April 12 - CLOSED - PASSOVER

Monday, April 17-Tuesday, April 18 - CLOSED - END OF PASSOVER

Monday, May 29 - CLOSED - MEMORIAL DAY

Tuesday, May 30-Wednesday, May 31 - CLOSED - SHAVUOT

Tuesday, July 4 - CLOSED

Monday, September 4 - CLOSED - LABOR DAY

Wednesday, September 20 - OPEN 10am - 4pm

Thursday, September 21-Friday, September 22 - CLOSED - ROSH HASHANA

Wednesday, October 4 - OPEN 10am-4pm

Thursday, October 5-Friday, October 6 - CLOSED - SUKKOT

Wednesday, October 11 - OPEN 10am-4pm

Thursday, October 12-Friday, October 13 - CLOSED - END OF SUKKOT